Unser Team

Kontaktieren Sie Ihre Ansprechsperson…

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführer

Linecker Fritz
fritz.linecker@linecker.at
+43 699 124 80 888

Telefondienst

Linecker Gerlinde
gerlinde.linecker@linecker.at

Geschäftsführer Stv.

Linecker Sebastian
sebastian.linecker@linecker.at
+43 699 117 08 111

Service-Team

Support

Daskiewicz Katrin
katrin.daskiewicz@linecker.at

Empfang

Hofer Franziska
franziska.hofer@linecker.at

Marketing

Linecker Josef
josef.linecker@linecker.at

Support

Linecker Peter
peter.linecker@linecker.at

Support

Reindl Daniel
daniel.reindl@linecker.at

Versand / Reparaturen

Windhager Sarah
sarah.windhager@linecker.at

Technik-Team

Außendienst

Angsüsser Peter
peter.angsuesser@linecker.at

Außendienst

Bruckbauer Benjamin
benjamin.bruckbauer@linecker.at

Außendienst

Hausleithner Max
max.hausleithner@linecker.at

Sekretariat

Buchhaltung

Linecker Vanessa
vanessa.linecker@linecker.at

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Nagl Julia
julia.nagl@linecker.at

Buchhaltung

Stonig Florian
florian.stonig@linecker.at