Unser Team

Kontaktiere Deine Ansprechsperson.

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführer

Linecker Fritz
fritz.linecker@linecker.at
+43 699 124 80 888

Telefondienst

Linecker Gerlinde
gerlinde.linecker@linecker.at

Geschäftsführer Stv.

Linecker Sebastian
sebastian.linecker@linecker.at
+43 699 117 08 111

Service

Support

Daskiewicz Katrin
katrin.daskiewicz@linecker.at

Warenein- und ausgang

Hofer Franziska
franziska.hofer@linecker.at

Marketing

Linecker Josef
josef.linecker@linecker.at

Support

Linecker Peter
peter.linecker@linecker.at

Support

Reindl Daniel
daniel.reindl@linecker.at

Empfang

Sonnberg Inge
ingeborg.sonnberg@linecker.at

Warenein- und ausgang

Windhager Sarah
sarah.windhager@linecker.at

Technik

Außendienst

Angsüsser Peter
peter.angsuesser@linecker.at

Außendienst

Hausleithner Max
max.hausleithner@linecker.at

Office

Buchhaltung

Linecker Vanessa
vanessa.linecker@linecker.at

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Nagl Julia
julia.nagl@linecker.at

Buchhaltung

Stonig Florian
florian.stonig@linecker.at