Unser Team

Jetzt Deine Ansprechsperson kontaktieren

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführer

linecker-sebastian

Geschäftsführer

Linecker Sebastian

sebastian.linecker@linecker.at

Linecker Sebastian

Geschäftsführer Stv. & Marketing

linecker-josef

Geschäftsführer Stv. & Marketing

Linecker Josef

josef.linecker@linecker.at

Linecker Josef

Office

Fakturierung

stonig-florian

Fakturierung

Stonig Florian

florian.stonig@linecker.at

Stonig Florian

Mahnwesen

linecker-gerlinde

Mahnwesen

Linecker Gerlinde

gerlinde.linecker@linecker.at

Linecker Gerlinde

Verkauf

linecker-fritz

Verkauf

Linecker Fritz

fritz.linecker@linecker.at

Linecker Fritz

Verkauf

nagl-julia

Verkauf

Nagl Julia

julia.nagl@linecker.at

Nagl Julia

Service

Support

daskiewicz-katrin

Support

Daskiewicz Katrin

katrin.daskiewicz@linecker.at

Daskiewicz Katrin

Support

linecker-peter

Support

Linecker Peter

peter.linecker@linecker.at

Linecker Peter

Support

reindl-daniel

Support

Reindl Daniel

daniel.reindl@linecker.at

Reindl Daniel

Warenein- und ausgang

hofer-franziska

Warenein- und ausgang

Hofer Franziska

franziska.hofer@linecker.at

Hofer Franziska

Technik

Außendienst

angsuesser-peter

Außendienst

Angsüsser Peter

peter.angsuesser@linecker.at

Angsüsser Peter

Außendienst

hausleithner-max

Außendienst

Hausleithner Max

max.hausleithner@linecker.at

Hausleithner Max