fbpx

Unser Team

Jetzt Deine Ansprechsperson kontaktieren

Geschäftsführung

Vertrieb

linecker-sebastian

Vertrieb

Linecker Sebastian

sebastian.linecker@linecker.at

Linecker Sebastian

Marketing

linecker-josef

Marketing

Linecker Josef

josef.linecker@linecker.at

Linecker Josef

Office

Buchhaltung

linecker-fritz

Buchhaltung

Linecker Fritz

fritz.linecker@linecker.at

Linecker Fritz

Buchhaltung

stonig-florian

Buchhaltung

Stonig Florian

florian.stonig@linecker.at

Stonig Florian

Buchhaltung

linecker-gerlinde

Buchhaltung

Linecker Gerlinde

gerlinde.linecker@linecker.at

Linecker Gerlinde

Vertrieb

team-linecker

Vertrieb

Friedl Christian

christian.friedl@linecker.at

Friedl Christian

Vertrieb

nagl-julia

Vertrieb

Nagl Julia

julia.nagl@linecker.at

Nagl Julia

Service

Kundenbetreuung

lindlbauer-christian

Kundenbetreuung

Lindlbauer Christian

christian.lindlbauer@linecker.at

Lindlbauer Christian

Kundenbetreuung

linecker-peter

Kundenbetreuung

Linecker Peter

peter.linecker@linecker.at

Linecker Peter

Kundenbetreuung

reindl-daniel

Kundenbetreuung

Reindl Daniel

daniel.reindl@linecker.at

Reindl Daniel

Lagerverwaltung

hofer-franziska

Lagerverwaltung

Hofer Franziska

franziska.hofer@linecker.at

Hofer Franziska

Technik

Außendienst

angsuesser-peter

Außendienst

Angsüsser Peter

peter.angsuesser@linecker.at

Angsüsser Peter

Außendienst

hausleithner-max

Außendienst

Hausleithner Max

max.hausleithner@linecker.at

Hausleithner Max

Außendienst

team-linecker

Außendienst

Mair Sebastian

sebastian.mair@linecker.at

Mair Sebastian