Unser Team

Jetzt Deine Ansprechsperson kontaktieren

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführer

linecker-sebastian

Geschäftsführer

Linecker Sebastian

sebastian.linecker@linecker.at

Linecker Sebastian

Marketing

linecker-josef

Marketing

Linecker Josef

josef.linecker@linecker.at

Linecker Josef

Office

Buchhaltung

esterbauer-julia

Buchhaltung

Esterbauer Julia

julia.esterbauer@linecker.at

Esterbauer Julia

Buchhaltung

linecker-fritz

Buchhaltung

Linecker Fritz

fritz.linecker@linecker.at

Linecker Fritz

Fakturierung

stonig-florian

Fakturierung

Stonig Florian

florian.stonig@linecker.at

Stonig Florian

Mahnwesen

linecker-gerlinde

Mahnwesen

Linecker Gerlinde

gerlinde.linecker@linecker.at

Linecker Gerlinde

Vertrieb

nagl-julia

Vertrieb

Nagl Julia

julia.nagl@linecker.at

Nagl Julia

Service

Lagerverwaltung

hofer-franziska

Lagerverwaltung

Hofer Franziska

franziska.hofer@linecker.at

Hofer Franziska

Kundenbetreuung

linecker-peter

Kundenbetreuung

Linecker Peter

peter.linecker@linecker.at

Linecker Peter

Kundenbetreuung

reindl-daniel

Kundenbetreuung

Reindl Daniel

daniel.reindl@linecker.at

Reindl Daniel

Technik

Außendienst

angsuesser-peter

Außendienst

Angsüsser Peter

peter.angsuesser@linecker.at

Angsüsser Peter

Außendienst

hausleithner-max

Außendienst

Hausleithner Max

max.hausleithner@linecker.at

Hausleithner Max

Außendienst

lindlbauer-christian

Außendienst

Lindlbauer Christian

christian.lindlbauer@linecker.at

Lindlbauer Christian