Unser Team

Jetzt Deine Ansprechsperson kontaktieren

Geschäftsführung

Beratung & Verkauf

Beratung & Verkauf

Linecker Sebastian

sebastian.linecker@linecker.at

Linecker Sebastian

Marketing

linecker-josef

Marketing

Linecker Josef

josef.linecker@linecker.at

Linecker Josef

Office

Beratung & Verkauf

friedl-christian

Beratung & Verkauf

Friedl Christian

christian.friedl@linecker.at

Friedl Christian

Beratung & Verkauf

team-linecker

Beratung & Verkauf

Nerath Ina

ina.nerath@linecker.at

Nerath Ina

Buchhaltung

stonig-florian

Buchhaltung

Stonig Florian

florian.stonig@linecker.at

Stonig Florian

Service

Kundenbetreuung

angsuesser-peter

Kundenbetreuung

Angsüsser Peter

peter.angsuesser@linecker.at

Angsüsser Peter

Kundenbetreuung

hausleithner-max

Kundenbetreuung

Hausleithner Max

max.hausleithner@linecker.at

Hausleithner Max

Kundenbetreuung

linecker-peter

Kundenbetreuung

Linecker Peter

peter.linecker@linecker.at

Linecker Peter

Kundenbetreuung

reindl-daniel

Kundenbetreuung

Reindl Daniel

daniel.reindl@linecker.at

Reindl Daniel

Lagerverwaltung

hofer-franziska

Lagerverwaltung

Hofer Franziska

franziska.hofer@linecker.at

Hofer Franziska